NAMI Cape Cod Cape Cod
 
  WELCOME
  ABOUT US
  CRISIS
  2014 CHARITY GOLF TOURNAMENT
  SUPPORT GROUPS
  NAMI CC&I NEWS
  Advocacy
  MEMBERSHIP
  NAMI CCI RESOURCES
  JOIN NAMI ONLINE NOW


from NAMI.org
Change Starts with Us It's National Suicide Prevention Month. Providing resources and education can help stem the tide of suicides on college campuses.
How is Your Health Insurance Treating You?
NAMIís Convention Was a Colorful Panorama, Energizing People for the Year Ahead
Book Review: Shadows in the Sun
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Image

ADVOCACY:

Please contact your Representatives and Congress regarding your concerns and
issues on mental health care on Cape Cod and The Islands. Feel free to let them
know your feelings on pending legislation as well.  All it takes is one voice to start
a chain reaction! Thank you for your support!

*For more information on Mass Legislation, go to the MASS Legistature
Site at...
  http://www.malegislature.gov/People and/or
http://lwvcapecod.org/representatives.html

:



Senator Therese Murray
(D-Plymouth)
E-mailTherese.Murray@masenate.gov
Phone
:  617-722-1500


Senator Daniel A. Wolf (D-Harwich)
State House, Room511B
Boston, MA 02133

E-mail:  Daniel.Wolf@masenate.gov
Phone:  617-775-0162

==================================

Rep. Cleon Turner (D-Dennis)
E-mailCleonTurner@mahouse.gov  
Phone:  617-722-2090


Rep. Brian Mannal (D-Barnstable)
E-mailBrian.Mannal@mahouse.gov
Phone:  617-722-2582


Rep. David Vieira
(R-East Falmouth)
E-mail:  David.Viera@mahouse.gov 
Phone:  508-548-8683


Rep. Sarah Peake (D-Provincetown)
E-mailRep.SarahPeake@mahouse.gov 
Phone:  617-722-2090 


R
ep. Randy Hunt (R-Sandwich)
E-mailRandy.Hunt@mahouse.gov 
Phone:  508-888-2158


Rep. Tim Madden (D-Nantucket)
E-mailTimMadden@mahouse.gov 
Phone:  508-540-0035


Rep. Susan Gifford (R-Wareham)
E-mailSusan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Phone:  508-540-0035

STATE LEADERS:

Governor Deval Patrick (D)
State House, Rm.280, Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005 (TTY 617-727-3666)
(888) 870-7770 (in state use only)
Fax: 617-727-9725

http://www.mass.gov,
click on Governor, Contact Us

Senator Elizabeth Warren
E-mail:  www.warren.senate.gov           
Phone:  617-565-3170


Senator Edward Markey
Phone:  202-224-2742


U. S. Rep. Bill Keating
www.keating.house.gov
Phone:  508-771-0666




 | Print this page |