NAMI Idaho Idaho
 
  Homepage
  About Us
  Strategic Plan
  Public Policy Positions
  2013 Legislative Issues
  Newsletter
  NAMI Idaho in the News
  Bylaws
  Officers and Directors
  Board Committees
  NAMI Idaho Board of Directors Applications
  Annual Report
  Reports from the Board
  Affiliates


from NAMI.org
Working Together for Common Ministry Clergy don't often have the tools necessary to help congregants with mental illness. This is how we can change that.
Why Punishing Challenging Behavior Doesn’t Work
YANA: This is Why I Walk
NAMI Advocacy Update: September 2014
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Officers

President
Tom Hanson 
thanson@powereng.com

Vice President
Kim Jardine-Dickerson 
jardsusa@isu.edu

Treasurer
Michael Sandvig, BS
msandvig@aol.com

Secretary
Kathleen Mercer
mercek208@msn.com

Board of Directors

Regional Directors - North

Ruth McKnight, JD - NAMI Far North
dougandruthmcknight@yahoo.com

Jane Pritchett - NAMI Latah
jpritchett5@frontier.com

Sean Rodgers - NAMI Coeur d'Alene
seanrodgers174@gmail.com

Ann Ferguson Wimberley, MD - NAMI Far North
afwim@yahoo.com

Regional Directors - West

Kathie Garrett - NAMI Boise
kgarretidaho@aol.com

Tom Hanson - NAMI Wood River Valley
thanson@powereng.com

Kathleen Mercer - NAMI Boise
mercek208@msn.com

Regional Directors - East

Kim Jardine-Dickerson, RN, MSN, BC, CADC - NAMI Southeast Idaho
jardsusa@isu.edu

Shannon Rood - NAMI Upper Valley Idaho
srood93@gmail.com

Michael Sandvig, BS - NAMI Upper Valley Idaho
msandvig@aol.com

State At-Large Directors

Rick Huber - NAMI Southeast Idaho
rick2727272000@yahoo.com

Douglas McKnight, JD - NAMI Far North
dougandruthmcknight@yahoo.com

Catherine Perusse, LCPC, NCC - NAMI Far North
cmperusse@gmail.com

John Tanner, PhD - Nami Upper Valley Idaho
pust@datawav.net

Director Emeritus

Zina Magee - NAMI Southeast Idaho
zrmagee@cableone.net


 | Print this page |