NAMI Alabama Alabama
  Welcome to NAMI Alabama!
  Mental Illness
  About Us
   Board of Directors
  Upcoming Events
  Programs and Services
  Donate to NAMI Alabama
  NIMH Outreach Partnership Program
  Medicare-Medicaid Information
  Monday Minutes

A Groundbreaking Commitment to Psychiatric Research After receiving a $650 million gift The Broad Institute is set to try and find the genetic causes of schizophrenia, bipolar disorder and other mental illnesses.
YANA: We Are More Than Just Numbers
Helping Young People Share Their Experiences and Find Support
National Minority Mental Health Awareness Month: The Time for Action Is Now
-more at
stars graphic


 | Print this page | 

NAMI Alabama Board of Directors

Executive Commitee


Gregory Carlson

First Vice President:  

Ann Denbo

Second Vice President:

Kimberly Ingram      

Secretary:         Treasurer:          At Large:             At Large: 

Zina May                   John Avera                Ann Denbo                   Mary Elizabeth Perry



Senator Jack Biddle        Jane Taylor                Joe Cobb                   James Walsh

Cindy Smith                    Alicia Fossett             Stan Hollingworth     Joyce Cahela                

Wayne Moore                 Zoe Newby               Sylvia Richey             Linda Champion

Deborah Wilson             Maggie Collinsworth      Jacqueline Feldman              

Lifetime Members

Rogene Parris                Annie Saylor    




 | Print this page |