NAMI North Carolina North Carolina
 
  Home
  Programs
   yf-schedules
   Teacher Trainings
   Family to Family Schedules
   ioov-scheds
   Support Group Schedules
   Connection Support Groups
   p2ped-scheds
   Board of Directors
   Contact US
   In the News
   Cookbooks for Programs


from NAMI.org
How You Can Text, Talk and Act for Mental Health Participate in a National Dialogue on mental health on your cell phone.
Exploring The World of Human Emotions
10 Tips for Managing Mental Health in the Workplace
Celebrating Recovery through Work
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

NAMI Alamance/Caswell/Rockingham:

Location: Elon Methodist Church

Date: Tuesdays, 7:00PM                POSTPONED

Contact: Ben Springer- kleeklo@hotmail.com

               David Girod- dwgirod@gmail.com


NAMI Charlotte:

Location: InnerVision Recovery Center

Date: Wednesday, 3:00pm

Contact: Cheryl Nicholas-cnin@innervisionnc.org


NAMI Cumberland:

Location: Cumberland Co. Mental Health Center

Date: Tuesday, 7:00pm

Contact: Della Mastromarino

               Bo Mock- bomock@gmail.com


NAMI Guilford:

Location: Centenary United Methodist Church

Date: Thursdays, 7:00PM

Contact: Mike Weaver - maweaver@hotmail.com

               Andre Toman - aatoman@hotmail.com


NAMI High Country:

Location: Recovery Ed. Center

Date: Tuesdays

Contact: Kristie Brown - acacia_mosic30@yahoo.com

               Karen Gross - karengross@skybest.com

 

Location: New River Behavioral Health Care

Date: Tuesday- 2:30pm

Contact: Karen Gross-karengross@skybest.com

               Steve Moeller- scm12wbl@hotmail.com


NAMI Greater Hickory:

Location: Catawba Valley Behavioral Healthcare

Date: Tuesday, 5:30pm

Contact: Laura Eckard-lauraeckard80@yahoo.com

               Mickey Rudisill-mickey_4365@yahoo.com

 

Location: AHEC Building-Hickory

Date: Saturday, 11:00

Contact: Marie Geiger-910-454-9140

               Franklin Garrett


NAMI Johnston:

Location: 348 2nd St.-Clayton

Date: Thursday, 6:30pm

Contact: William Lyn- 550-4085

               Cheryl Ladd- 553-7197


NAMI Randolph:

 Location: The Saltbox-Asheboro

Date: Monday, 9:45 am

Contact: Anthony Pugh-bpugh6@triad.rr.com

 Support Person- Archie Straud


NAMI Robeson:

Location: 514 E. 21st St.-Lumberton

Date: Friday, 6:00pm

Contact: Tommy Crawford- 910-474-4056

Support Person- Nellie McRae


NAMI Rowan:

Location: First Baptist Church

Date: Thursdays, 3:00PM

Contact: Sarah Boyd- sarahjk9@bellsouth.net

               Major Sampson- sampson_major@yahoo.com


NAMI Iredell:

Location: Public Library-Iredell

Date: Mondays, 6:30PM

Contact: Georgia Maier- gmaier@unitedwayofiredell.org

               Mary Powers- kandmpowers@bellsouth.net


NAMI Transylvania Advocates (T.A.):

Location: Transylvania Hospital-Brevard

Date: Wednesdays, 6:30pm

Contact: John Zaika-jpz41@yahoo.com


NAMI Wake:

Location: Highland United Methodist Church

Date: Monday,7:00pm

Contact:

Support Person- Jeannie Harris


NAMI Western Carolina:

Location: Mountain House

Date:  First Saturday of the month @ 10:00AM

Contact: Cindy Sutherland - sutherlandc@bellsouth.net

               Marlene Wooten -  marleneas333@charter.net

Location: Mountain House

Date: Third Tuesday of the month @ 8:00PM

Contact: Jamil Pitts - jpitts@mhanmail.org

              Christine Smith - cijp1860@yahoo.com

Location: Charles George Medical Center- VA Support Group

Date: Thursdays,

Contact: Christine Smith-cijp1860@yahoo.com

               Charles Wooten-charles-wooten@charter.net


NAMI Wilmington:

Location: The Oaks

Date: Wednesdays, 3:30PM

Contact: Debra Kindervatter-dkinder24@yahoo.com

               Jennifer Overfield- jmo4962@uncw.edu


 | Print this page |