NAMI of Frederick County Frederick County
 
  Homepage
  About Us
  Education / Programs
  Mental Illness Information
  Support Resources
  Other Resources
  Veterans, Active Duty Military and Their Families
  Benefits of Membership
  Newsletter
  AFSP Newsletter
  On Our Own Calendar & Newsletters
  Studies / Surveys
  NAMI National
  NAMI Maryland


from NAMI.org
Facing a Double Stigma Melody Moezzi has faced stigma growing up as an Iranian-American and as a woman with bipolar disorder. She's speaking at this year's NAMI National Convention.
Book Review: 8 Keys to End Bullying Strategies for Parents & Schools
NAMI Advocacy Update: July 2014
YANA: We Are More Than Just Numbers
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Board of Directors

Board Member 

Board Position 

Email Address 

Mark Moser

President

Mark.Moser@namifcmd.org 

Linda Coyle

Community Education Coordinator

Linda.Coyle@namifcmd.org

Jil Duralde

Family Support Facilitator

Jil.Duralde@namifcmd.org

Susan Holt

Assistant Webmaster

Susan.Holt@namifcmd.org

Mike Koob

Treasurer

Mike.Koob@namifcmd.org 

Jen Litz

Family Support Facilitator

Jen.Litz@namifcmd.org 

Mike Neely

Family-to-Family Coordinator

Mike.Neely@namifcmd.org 

Volunteers

Volunteer 

Position 

Email Address 

Jill Browning

 Hospital Visits Coordinator

Jill.Browning@namifcmd.org

Daryl Bruner

Webmaster

Daryl.Bruner@namifcmd.org

Wendy Lerner

Community Outreach Coordinator

Wendy.Lerner@namifcmd.org

Curt Kohlheyer

Family Support Facilitator

Curt.Kohlheyer@namifcmd.org

Remo Molino

Family Support Facilitator

Remo.Molino@namifcmd.org

Phil Smith

Assistant Webmaster

Phil.Smith@namifcmd.org 

 


Related Files

NAMI-Frederick-IRS-Form-990-2012 (PDF File)

 | Print this page |