NAMI of Frederick County Frederick County
 
  Homepage
  About Us
  Education / Programs
  Mental Illness Information
  Support Resources
  Other Resources
  Veterans, Active Duty Military and Their Families
  Benefits of Membership
  Newsletter
  AFSP Newsletter
  On Our Own Calendar & Newsletters
  Studies / Surveys
  NAMI National
  NAMI Maryland


from NAMI.org
Celebrating Recovery through Work Elliott and Dianne Steele believed that there had to be a place where individuals with mental illness were celebrated as people and not treated like patients, so they created Vincent House.
Understanding What HIPAA Means for Mental Illness
My Journey With Bipolar
Help for Veterans Involved in the Justice System
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Board of Directors

Board Member 

Board Position 

Email Address 

Gerry Blessing

President

Gerry.Blessing@namifcmd.org 

Mark Brown

Secretary

Mark.Brown@namifcmd.org 

Linda Coyle

Community Education Coordinator

Linda.Coyle@namifcmd.org

Lori Dempsey

NAMIWalks Coordinator

Lori.Dempsey@namifcmd.org

Jim Hall

Brochure Coordinator

Jim.Hall@namifcmd.org

Susan Holt

Asst. Webmaster

Susan.Holt@namifcmd.org

Mike Koob

Treasurer

Mike.Koob@namifcmd.org 

Mark Moser

Hospital Visits Coordinator

Mark.Moser@namifcmd.org

Mike Neely

Family-to-Family Coordinator

Mike.Neely@namifcmd.org 

Volunteers

Volunteer 

Position 

Email Address 

Jill Browning

 Hospital Visits Coordinator

Jill.Browning@namifcmd.org

Daryl Bruner

Webmaster

Daryl.Bruner@namifcmd.org

Wendy Lerner

Community Outreach Coordinator

Wendy.Lerner@namifcmd.org

Christy Evans Stroup

Newsletter Editor

Christy.Evans@namifcmd.org 

Curt Kohlheyer

Family Support Facilitator

Curt.Kohlheyer@namifcmd.org

Jane Kohlheyer

Assistant Newsletter Editor

Jane.Kohlheyer@namifcmd.org

Remo Molino

Family Support Facilitator

Remo.Molino@namifcmd.org

Phil Smith

Assistant Webmaster

Phil.Smith@namifcmd.org 

Howard Van Arnum

Family-to-Family Instructor

Howard.Vanarnum@namifcmd.org

 


Related Files

NAMI-Frederick-IRS-Form-990-2012 (PDF File)

 | Print this page |