NAMI of Frederick County Frederick County
 
  Homepage
  About Us
  Education / Programs
  Mental Illness Information
  Support Resources
  Other Resources
  Veterans, Active Duty Military and Their Families
  Benefits of Membership
  Newsletter
  AFSP Newsletter
  On Our Own Calendar & Newsletters
  Studies / Surveys
  NAMI National
  NAMI Maryland


from NAMI.org
Medicare Part D Plans Are Changing. Open Enrollment Ends Dec. 7 Are your prescription medications covered by Medicare? You should check your plan to see if you need to make any changes.
Henderson Behavioral Health Advancing Early Intervention
Smoking and Mental Health: Why Is It Harder for People with Mental Illness to Quit Smoking?
2015 Health Insurance Open Enrollment Starts Nov. 15
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Board of Directors

Board Member 

Board Position 

Email Address 

Linda Coyle

Community Education Coordinator

Linda.Coyle@namifcmd.org

Jil Duralde

Family Support Facilitator

Jil.Duralde@namifcmd.org

Susan Holt

Assistant Webmaster

Susan.Holt@namifcmd.org

Mike Koob

Treasurer

Mike.Koob@namifcmd.org 

Jen Litz

Family Support Facilitator

Jen.Litz@namifcmd.org 

Mark Moser

President

Mark.Moser@namifcmd.org 

Mike Neely

Family-to-Family Coordinator

Mike.Neely@namifcmd.org 

Volunteers

Volunteer 

Position 

Email Address 

Gerry Blessing

Family Support Facilitator

Gerry.Blessing@namifcmd.org

Jill Browning

 Hospital Visits Coordinator

Jill.Browning@namifcmd.org

Daryl Bruner

Webmaster

Daryl.Bruner@namifcmd.org

Wendy Lerner

Community Outreach Coordinator

Wendy.Lerner@namifcmd.org

Remo Molino

Family Support Facilitator

Remo.Molino@namifcmd.org

 


Related Files

NAMI-Frederick-IRS-Form-990-2012 (PDF File)

 | Print this page |