NAMI Waukesha Waukesha
 
  Home
  Calendar
  About Us
  Mission and Vision
  Board of Directors
  Staff
  Annual Reports and Newsletters
  Programs
  Family to Family
  Support Groups
  Peer to Peer Class
  Blue Jean Bingo
  Media
  Resources
  Donations
  NAMIWalk in Waukesha
  Membership
  NAMI Waukesha on Facebook
  CIP/CIT Training


from NAMI.org
Go Vote. Mental Health Care Depends On It. Get to know your candidates before you go to the polls. They can have a big impact on health care.
The Village: Opening Doors for Those in Need
Trying to Test for Psychosis Risk
Culturally Competent, Clinically Relevant
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

Mary Madden, Executive Director: mary@namiwaukesha.org

Sarah Rodefer: Coordinator of Client Services: sarah@namiwaukesha.org

Andrea Grittner: Development Assistant : andrea@namiwaukesha.org

Sunnie Hirschfield: Program Coordinator of Homeless Outreach and Veterans Service: sunnie@namiwaukesha.org

Barb Ducey: Court Support Representative/Family-to-Family Coordinator: barb@namiwaukesha.org

Jennifer Heistad: Administrative Assistant: jennifer@namiwaukesha.org

Dave (Doc) Freudenthal: Certified Peer Specialist: doc@namiwaukesha.org

Cathryn (Cathy) Friend:Certified Peer Specialist: cathy@namiwaukesha.org

Scott Zyble:Certified Peer Specialist:  scott@namiwaukesha.org

Sharon Sampon:Certified Peer Specialist: sharon@namiwaukesha.org

Lexi Sandoval: Peer Specialist: lexi@namiwaukesha.org

Karen McCue: Support Staff


 | Print this page |