NAMI Greater Cleveland Greater Cleveland
 
  NAMI Greater Cleveland Home Page
  About Us
  Staff
  Our Board
  Medical Advisory Board
  NAMIWalks 2014
  Annual Meeting
  Community Events
  Education Programs
  Support Groups
  Multi Cultural Outreach
  Fundraisers
  2013 Annual Appeal
  Create a Legacy
  Volunteers/Interns
  Membership
  Newsletter
  Donations/Memorials
  Resources


from NAMI.org
A Groundbreaking Commitment to Psychiatric Research After receiving a $650 million gift The Broad Institute is set to try and find the genetic causes of schizophrenia, bipolar disorder and other mental illnesses.
YANA: We Are More Than Just Numbers
Helping Young People Share Their Experiences and Find Support
National Minority Mental Health Awareness Month: The Time for Action Is Now
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

We are located at:

2012 W. 25th Street, #600

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Info and referral line: 216-875-7776

Business line: 216-875-0266

Fax line: 216-861-2574

 

NAMI GC Staff

Michael Baskin,  Executive Director, mbaskin@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Multicultural Outreach Coordinator, M3BLANKS@aol.com

Lisa Dellafiora, Special Events Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Becky Fela,  Peer Support Specialist, bfela@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Information and Referral Specialist, kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Jane Arnoff-Logsdon, Volunteer Coordinator, jarnoff-logsdon@namicleveland.org 

Terri Miller,  Consumer and Family Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 | Print this page |