NAMI North Carolina North Carolina
 
  Home
  Programs
   yf-schedules
    Children
   Teacher Trainings
   Family to Family Schedules
   ioov-scheds
   Support Group Schedules
   Connection Support Groups
   p2ped-scheds
   Board of Directors
   Contact US
   In the News
   Cookbooks for Programs


from NAMI.org
How You Can Text, Talk and Act for Mental Health Participate in a National Dialogue on mental health on your cell phone.
Exploring The World of Human Emotions
10 Tips for Managing Mental Health in the Workplace
Celebrating Recovery through Work
-more at NAMI.org-
stars graphic

 

 | Print this page | 

2010-2011 NAMI BASICS CLASSES

 

Please make sure to check with the contact person(s) to confirm the current meeting schedule and to register


NAMI Johnston:
 
Saturdays - 2:30pm - 5:00pm - May 22 - June 26       COMPLETED
 
Place: 353 Second St., Clayton, NC
 
Contact:  Yvonne Burdick - 919-550-9043  yburdick@nc.rr.com
                Marilyn Lundin - 919-333-2239   katzzznap@aol.com

 
NAMI Wake:
 
Saturdays - 12:30-3:30 - July 10 - August 14
 
Place: Cameron Village Library, 1930 Clark Ave., Raleigh NC
 
Contact: Cynthia Daniels Hall        DANIELSHALLC@aol.com
 

  
NAMI Durham:
 
Tuesdays - 7:00 - 9:30pm - September 14 - October 19, 2010
 
Place: Westminster Presbyterian, Durham NC
 
Contact: David and Dorothy Smith   das@math.duke.edu
 

 
NAMI Alamance/Caswell/Rockingham:
 
Saturdays - 6:30 - 9:00pm - September 14 - October 19, 2010
 
Place: TBA
 
Contact: Judy Watson   jwatson1@triad.rr.com
               Dixie Branch   dbranch@branchrs.com
 

 
NAMI Guilford:
 
Wednesdays - 6:30 - 9:00pm - September 15 - October 20, 2010
 
Place: St. Pius the Tenth Catholic Church, 2210 N. Elm St., Greensboro, NC
           In the Kloster Center
Contact:  Frank and Pat Cleary     336-286-2603    Uarluvd@aol.com
 
 

 
NAMI Wake:
 
Sundays - 4:00 - 6:30pm - September 19 - October 24, 2010
 
Place: Whole Foods Wellness Center, 3540 Wade Ave., Raleigh NC
 
Contact: Heidi Cranford   heidi3623@nc.rr.com
 

 
NAMI Coastal Division:
 
Saturdays - 1:00 - 4:00pm - October 9 - November 20, 2010
 
Place: Atlantic House, 3900 Bridges St., Morehead City
 
Contact:  Liz Gray  lizgray5604@hotmail.com or 252-838-1818
                Ernie Hayman  ehayman@ec.rr.com

 | Print this page |