NAMI
National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from NAMI Greater Cleveland
 

We are located at:

2012 W. 25th Street, #600

Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Info and referral line: 216-875-7776

Business line: 216-875-0266

Fax line: 216-861-2574

 

NAMI GC Staff

Michael Baskin,  Executive Director, mbaskin@namicleveland.org

Marsha Blanks, Multicultural Outreach Coordinator, mblanks@namicleveland.org

Lisa Dellafiora, Special Events Coordinator, ldellafiora@namicleveland.org

Becky Fela,  Peer Support Specialist, bfela@namicleveland.org

Kari Kepic, Information and Referral Specialist, kkepic@namicleveland.org

Liz Krull,  Office Administrator, lkrull@namicleveland.org

Jane Arnoff-Logsdon, Volunteer Coordinator, jarnoff-logsdon@namicleveland.org 

Terri Miller,  Consumer and Family Program Coordinator, tmiller@namicleveland.org

Ellen Riehm,  Community Education Coordinator, eriehm@namicleveland.org

Special Consultant,
Sally Follett, LPC, 
Support Group Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

Back