NAMI
National Alliance on Mental Illness
page printed from http://www.nami.org/
(800) 950-NAMI; info@nami.org
©2014
 

Illinois residents: Now you can purchase a NAMI membership online!

Click here to join and get immediate access to member benefits.

Otherwise: To join NAMI or for information on membership,
click here to contact your State NAMI office.

NAMI Chicago

Address: NAMI Chicago
1536 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60642-5236
Phone: (312) 563-0445
Fax: (312) 563-0467
Email: info@namigc.org
Website: http://www.NAMIChicago.org
Serving: Greater Chicago Area
 

Contacts

Name: Edlyn Rodriguez
Position: Staff
Email: edlyn@namigc.org
Phone: (312) 563-0445
Name: Moshe C. Brownstein
Position: Staff
Email: moshe@namigc.org
Phone: (773) 563-0445
Name: Ms. Adele Wegner
Position: Staff
Email: adele@namigc.org
Phone: (312) 563-0445
Name: Ms. Alexa James, MS, LCSW
Position: Executive Director
Email: alexa@namigc.org
Phone: (312) 563-0445
Name: Ms. Betty J. Frazier
Position: Staff
Email: betty@namigc.org
Phone: (312) 563-0445
Name: Rachel Doherty
Position: Education Program Administrator
Email: rachel@namigc.org
In Your State

NAMI Basics

NAMI Family-to-Family

NAMI Peer-to-Peer

NAMI Connection Recovery Support Group

NAMI Family Support Group

NAMI In Our Own Voice

NAMI Parents and Teachers as Allies

NAMI on Campus

NAMIWALKS

Grading the States

View all upcoming classes & programs for NAMI Illinois.

To contact NAMI Illinois or its other NAMI Affiliates, click here.

Education, Training, and Programs

Program Dates Location Details & Registration
De Familia a Familia de NAMI 06/28/1408/09/14

Saturdays for 6 weeks, 10 am - 3 pm. Se ofrece los sábados durante 6 semanas, 10 am - 3 pm

Chicago 60642 Details & Registration
NAMI Family Support Group 01/08/1412/10/14

Second Wednesday every month

Chicago 60642 Details & Registration

Affiliate leaders: Is your information out-of-date? Update it now online or via Member Services.

Back