Back to Map

Contact Information

Address 3839 Merle Hay Rd, Ste 229
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone 515-254-0417
Email [email protected]

Printable NAMI Iowa Affiliate Directory


Position Name
Board Member David Heaton

Board Member Angela Dawn Jiskoot

Board Member Megan L Srinivas

Marketing/Communications Bethany Kohoutek
[email protected]
Treasurer Bob Lincoln

NAMI Affiliates in Iowa

Name Service Area
NAMI Black Hawk County Cedar Falls, Waterloo, and Blackhawk County
NAMI Carroll County Iowa Carroll County
NAMI Central Iowa Hancock, Wright, Webster, Franklin, Hamilton, Hardin, Greene, Boone, Story, Marshall, Jasper, Poweshiek, Madison, Warren
NAMI Dubuque Dubuque, Jones, and Delaware Counties, Iowa
NAMI Greater Mississippi Valley Greater Mississippi Valley Area, Iowa
NAMI Johnson County (IA) Johnson County
NAMI Linn County Linn County
NAMI North Iowa Cerro Gordo County
NAMI Northeast Iowa Howard, Winneshiek, Fayette, Clayton, Allamakee
NAMI Northwest Iowa Lyon, Osceola, Dickinson, Emmet, Sioux, O'Brien, Clay, Palo Alto, Buena Vista and Cherokee Counties
NAMI Polk County Iowa Polk County, IA
NAMI South Central Iowa Appanoose,Davis,Wapello, Mahaska, Marion, Clarke, Lucas, Monroe, Ringgold, Decatur, Wayne
NAMI Southeast Iowa Henry, Keokuk, Jefferson, Lee, Louisa, Des Moines, Van Buren, and Washington Counties
NAMI Southwest Iowa Fremont, Page, Mills, Cass, Montgomery, Harrison, Shelby, Monona, and Pottawattamie counties

NAMI HelpLine is available M-F, 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. ET. Call 800-950-6264,
text “helpline” to 62640, or chat online. In a crisis, call or text 988 (24/7).