Back to Map

Contact Information

Address 1225 Dublin Rd., Suite 210
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone (614)224-2700
Fax (614)224-5400
Email [email protected]

Printable NAMI Ohio Affiliate Directory

NAMI Affiliates in Ohio

Name Service Area
NAMI Allen, Auglaize and Hardin Counties Allen, Auglaize and Hardin Counties Ohio
NAMI Ashtabula County Ohio Ashtabula County
NAMI Athens Athens, Hocking, and Vinton Counties, Ohio
NAMI Brown County Ohio Brown County Ohio
NAMI Butler County Butler County and surrounding areas, Ohio
NAMI Clark, Greene and Madison Counties Clark, Greene and Madison Counties, Ohio
NAMI Columbiana County Columbiana County
NAMI Darke, Miami, and Shelby Counties Darke, Miami, and Shelby counties
NAMI Erie County Ohio Erie County
NAMI Fairfield County Fairfield County, Ohio
NAMI Four County, Ohio Northwest Ohio counties of Defiance, Fulton, Henry and Williams (also Paulding)
NAMI Franklin County (OH) Columbus and surrounding areas
NAMI Geauga County Geauga County Ohio
NAMI Greater Cleveland Greater Cleveland
NAMI Greater Toledo Toledo and surrounding Lucas County areas
NAMI Hancock County Hancock County
NAMI Huron County Huron County
NAMI Knox/Licking County Ohio Knox and Licking Counties
NAMI Lake County, OH Lake County Ohio
NAMI Logan-Champaign Counties Logan and Champaign Counties, Ohio
NAMI Lorain County Lorain County, Ohio
NAMI Mahoning Valley Mahoning and Trumbull Counties
NAMI Marion and Crawford Counties Marion & Crawford Counties, Ohio
NAMI Medina County Medina County
NAMI Mid-Ohio Delaware, Morrow, and Union Counties Ohio
NAMI Montgomery County Ohio Montgomery County Ohio
NAMI Northwest Ohio Seneca, Sandusky, Wyandot, & Ottawa Counties
NAMI Portage County Portage County, Kent, Aurora, Ravenna, Streetsboro, Hiram, and Mantua
NAMI Richland County (OH) Richland County, Ohio
NAMI Six County Serves Coshocton, Guernsey, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble and Perry Counties
NAMI Southern Ohio Five Counties: Fayette, Highland, Pickaway, Pike, and Ross
NAMI Southwest Ohio Hamilton, Warren, Clermont, and Clinton Counties (OH)
NAMI Stark County (OH) Stark County
NAMI Summit County Summit County, OH; Akron, Cuyahoga Falls, Barberton, Stow, Hudson, Green, Fairlawn, Norton
NAMI Tuscarawas-Carroll Co. Tuscarawas and Carroll Counties, Ohio
NAMI Urban Greater Cincinnati Urban Greater Cincinnati
NAMI Washington County, OH Washington County
NAMI Wayne and Holmes Counties Wayne and Holmes Counties, Ohio
NAMI Wood County, Ohio Wood County

NAMI HelpLine is available M-F, 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. ET. Call 800-950-6264,
text “helpline” to 62640, or chat online. In a crisis, call or text 988 (24/7).