2023 Exemplary Psychiatrist Award Winners | NAMI

NAMI honored 4 doctors for the 2023 NAMI Exemplary Psychiatrist Awards.

New Hampshire

Dr. Jeffrey C. Fetter, MD


Dr. Quentin Gabor, M.D.

Dr. Chimnoy Gulrajani, M.D.


Tony Thrasher, MD

NAMI HelpLine is available M-F, 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. ET. Call 800-950-6264,
text “helpline” to 62640, or chat online. In a crisis, call or text 988 (24/7).